Our Staff



Sales

Ralph Turner

Cell: (207) 944-3718

Phone: (207) 827-6193

E-Mail: ralph@centralequipmentco.com

Fred Reichel

Cell: (207) 745-3344

Phone: (207) 827-6193

E-Mail:Fred@centralequipmentco.com

 

Jeff Moran (Equipment & Sign Sales)

Cell: (207) 478-3718

E-Mail: jeff@white-sign.com

 

Kent Leonard

Cell: (207) 229-5946

Phone: (207) 827-6193

E-Mail: kent@centralequipmentco.com

 

Parts

Glenn Mace

Phone: (207) 827-6193

E-Mail: glenn@centralequipment.com

 

Service

Tyler Tripp

Phone: (207) 827-6193

E-Mail tyler@centralequipmentco.com